Driver Lineup Finalized for 2014 Devil in the Dark

We are excited to announce the driver lineup for the 2014 Devil in the Dark 12 hour endurance race. Newcomer Robby Foley will join RidgeSpeed veterans Matt Rooke, John Hainsworth, and Tom Smith behind the wheel of our new ITS RX7! We are very excited to have Robby on board and are looking forward to a great event. RidgeSpeed driver Andrew Warren will be joining the team as crew chief.


RidgeSpeed's Enduro Team Scuderia Zissou begins prep for the 12 hour

RidgeSpeed Racing / Scuderia Zissou is happy to announce that we will be running in the 2013 Devil in the Dark 12 hour endurance race! We will once again be running Andrew's Spec Miata which has been proven to be an excellent chassis for endurance racing. The car will be piloted by RidgeSpeed drivers John Hainsworth, Matt Rooke, Tom Smith and Andrew Warren. Work has already begun on the car and we look forward to a fantastic race! Want to get involved? Contact us!